• Enrolment

    Book A Tour

Prospectus SCROLL

Open Mornings provide an opportunity to visit our campus in Hughesdale, and to view the College in operation. Beginning with an overview of the College from our Principal, you will have the opportunity to meet members of the Leadership Team and key staff, including our Registrar. School tours are led by our student College Ambassadors.

Open Mornings & Live Chats

Registrations for Open Mornings and Live Chats are essential. To register please complete this form:

Register Now

Open Mornings

Our Open Mornings provide an opportunity to visit our College campus in Hughesdale, meet the Principal, members of the Leadership team and key staff including our Registrar. You’ll get an overview of our College from our Principal and then be taken on a College Tour by our student Tour Leaders who will walk you through our College to view an ordinary day in operation.

In 2022 we are fortunate to again bring you open mornings. You must register to attend an Open Morning (link above), in line with government regulations, visitors to the college need to wear a mask, check in and we are required to check your vaccination certificate on entry.

If for any reason you are unable to attend one of the dates below, we have created a virtual tour (link below) for you to view.

Our Open Mornings (9.30am – 10.50am) will be held on:

  • Thursday 3 March (past event)
  • Wednesday 16 March (past event)
  • Friday 27 May (fully booked)
  • Thursday 23 June (fully booked)
  • Thursday 21 July (fully booked)
  • Thursday 4 Aug
  • Wednesday 17 Aug
  • Wednesday 14 Sept
  • Thursday 13 October


Live Chats

Our Live Chats provide an opportunity to meet our College Principal, members of our Leadership Team and our College Registrar online via a Zoom meeting. You and your daughter will have an opportunity to have your questions answered and hear answers to questions from other prospective students and their families. You must register to attend a Live Chat (link above) to receive your invitation.


  • Live Chats (6.00pm-7.00pm) will be held on:

    • Monday 4 April (past event)
    • Monday 9 May (past event)
    • Monday 6 June (past event)
    • Monday 25 July
    • Monday 1 Aug
    • Monday 17 October

Virtual Tour

Our Virtual Tour is available for you and your family to view at any time of your convenience from our website.

View our Virtual Tour

Other Bookings

From time to time where families are unable to attend an Open Morning and enrolment enquiries are of an urgent matter, our Registrar will be able to conduct private tours of our College. If you would like to discuss this with our College Registrar, please contact Marina Kafes on 9568 5488 or email registrar@shgc.vic.edu.au